Friends at the park

Posted on May 24, 2010. Filed under: Capture the moment | Tags: |

I have decided it is time to step up my photography game and use the good camera. I loved my photography class and am looking for a creative outlet. Since I spend so much time capturing our family moments I figured this hobby would fit into nicely with life. I took Maddie and a friend to the park the other day and while the weather didn’t hold out (yes it was 75 and we were cold :)) I got a few good shots before we called it a day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,255 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

