The Body Finder…Summer Reading

Posted on June 9, 2010. Filed under: On the Bookshelf | Tags: , , , |

The Body Finder (Body Finder, #1) The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
I wish I could remember who recommended this book to me, as I would like to thank them. Most likely it was my friend Melissa who gives me about 80% of my book recommendations. And never leads me astray no matter what genre.

This young adult/mystery was great. A high school girl who can sense the echoes of murder on both the victims and killers. She helps catch a serial murder that is targeting young girls.

The book keeps you intrigued in trying to figure out who done it and also has a romantic twist of best friends becoming more than friends. Something that was completely relate-able for me.

So if you like mystery and life romance its a great combo of both. I also found it to be a nice easy quick read…so perfect for reading by the pool or on the beach while soaking in the sun.

View all my reviews >>

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,254 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

