Digging through dirt

Posted on July 7, 2010. Filed under: Me, Myself, and I | Tags: , , , , , |

I am sleepy but can’t go to bed. What a day. I have spent the day plowing through lots and lots of data, listening to tapes, watching videos. Playing back lots and lots of memories and moments I would rather forget. I balanced out the stress with a good hard swim in the pool and getting my hair done. Always feels good to get your hair done. Even better to have someone wonderful to come back to that could give a big support squeeze.

Now I am done digging through the dirt for the day and sitting down to watch “Pretty Little Liars”…I am getting sucked in to this show…with my luck it will get cancelled right when I am hooked. That happened to me with Lipstick Jungle. But I would rather be climbing into bed….but I can’t.

I can’t cause the boys are in their working right now installing a new one. One that can be seen without having to peer through the rails of the foot-board. I am so excited…and this is just the first step of the TV project. Stay tuned for photos…think college football while sitting in the pool!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,254 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

