Going to get fancy

Posted on July 8, 2010. Filed under: Good Finds |


Since I shut down my other photo sharing website and have decided to make this the full-time blog I wanted it too look just as fun and exciting as life is….but I don’t design and have no idea where to start. After surfing endless blogs and the web I found a designer I loved and am working with her to get fancy. It will be awhile but I am on the list…and of course once I pull the trigger I want immediate satisfaction so it is killing me to wait till August! Stay tuned!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Going to get fancy”

RSS Feed for The Adventures of LoveBugs Comments RSS Feed

I’m impressed! I can’t wait to see how your blog changes and evolves.


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,254 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

