Five Question Friday

Posted on July 9, 2010. Filed under: Five Question Friday | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

So I was browsing through the web and found 5 Question Friday…thought it might be fun to play around with that today. So here it goes.

1. What is one food you could eat everyday?

Hmmm..Mexican. Nachos, Tacos, Quesadilla…anything on a Mexican menu. I love Chipotle and I think I would be fine to eat it everyday!

2. Are you working in the career you thought you would be when you were 18?

No, I thought I was going to be a pediatrician. I don’t know when I started that plan but it was young…like grade-school age. I stuck through it all the way to college when I remember someone telling me that I should get a degree in something other than pre-Med so that if something happened after college I would have a working degree to find a job right out of college. From there as a freshman I did an Engineering 101 class where each week we saw a different Eng. I knew quickly I couldn’t do Chemical Engineering…the professors reminded me as the guy from Ferris Buehler or those Visine commericials…so DRY. I found Industrial Engineering and then my major was set….from there the rest is history.

3. What is something that you wish you would have done when you were younger and you didn’t?

Hmmm I don’t really have anything…I had a great childhood. Huge travel adventures thanks to my parents. I guess I wish I hadn’t gotten married so soon after college, lesson learned there, but now I have TB!

4. What color are your kitchen walls?

Beige…nothing special, but I love the wall to wall cabinetry.

5. Do you remember what your very first favorite song was?

Hmm I don’t I think it was Dave Matthews Band- Ant’s Marching…but I can’t remember…it could of been NKOTB!   Haha that made laugh 🙂

This was fun I think I will do 5 Question Friday again!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

RSS Feed for The Adventures of LoveBugs Comments RSS Feed

Hi! Here from Follow Me Chickadee Fridays! Oh NKOTB, how I loved you so. hahaha

Came over from 5QF!

I LOVE Mexican food!!!

Buler…buler…
Anyone…anyone..
I”m pretty sure that is my all time favorite movie!
Have a great weekend!

hi! stopping by from new friend friday! I love your blog, its interesting to read about how you found what you really wanted to do. I sort of took a bunch of turns, and some wrong turns and some right turns and now I’m finally studying what I love, acupuncture! Its a long program, but I’m in it for the long haul! Nice to meet you on here!

I love Mexican food! You have a new follower from Friday Follow! Come visit me at Mama’s Little Chick.

Mama Hen
http://www.mamaslittlechick.com


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,255 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

