My first award…so sweet!

Posted on July 24, 2010. Filed under: Awards | Tags: , , , , |

Well I was surprised…I just blog never thought I would get a friendly little award.

But I did and it made me smile! Thanks Adventures with Three Girls. You should go check out her new blog design…she just got all fancy on me!

Passing the love along….one of the blogs I have found out in the blog-sphere that I look forward to with each post is Pretty All True. She posts “interviews” with her girls that just crack me up. Wonderful writing style.  You should check her out!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “My first award…so sweet!”

RSS Feed for The Adventures of LoveBugs Comments RSS Feed

Awwwwww . . . That is just so lovely!

Congratulations on the well-deserved award!

And thank you so much for passing it along to me!

I love awards!

Thank you.


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,257 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

