Missing the laughter…

Posted on July 26, 2010. Filed under: Me, Myself, and I | Tags: , , , , , , , |

Well not the horse..but when his image popped up I did smile.

TB makes me laugh. Even when I don’t want to he makes me laugh.

I know he will read this but he knows he makes me laugh..even when I try hard not to.

Laughter is happiness.

I love that he makes me laugh.

I love that he makes MB giggle.

I miss the funnies when he is gone.

He tries to get out of trouble with funnies. Sometimes it works…sometimes it doesn’t.

But when he is home so is the laughter. There is always laughter. Always.

I am enjoying the quiet time. I am enjoying some unusual for me girlfriend time. A wonderful morning walk with a neighbor. A girls nights out tomorrow. I am getting lots of things crossed off the task list. But I am missing the laughter.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,255 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

