Wordless Wednesday…”Mom I want to Jump”

Posted on July 28, 2010. Filed under: Wordless Wednesday | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

If you remember when I posted about our last family vacation to Kauai I talked about the waterfall where MB was so mad we didn’t let her jump. These photos should tell you why! First is the happy girl thinking she is going to jump and my expression is watching another kid stumble on the rocks while climbing around…so scared of something going wrong and I am ready to help (notice my hands). The 2nd photo is the jump. She still talks about how we wouldn’t let her jump.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday…”Mom I want to Jump””

RSS Feed for The Adventures of LoveBugs Comments RSS Feed

Whoa! That’s a scary jump. No way I’d let my kids do it either.

I know…we even tried to say yeah you can do it and thinking she would get the edge and back down…but that backfired as well!!!

Looks like fun mom. Haha. I can only imagine. Happy WW! Sorry I’m late.

Yeah I still can’t believe she had no fear. She doesn’t get angry much but man the temper flared when we told her no. Fortunately we were able to distract her back to the pool…yet I believe we promised her a trip back to Kauai when she is 10. I know that will haunt me 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,257 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

