Preparing for October

Posted on August 20, 2010. Filed under: Good Finds, Me, Myself, and I | Tags: , , , , , , , |

MB and I are well underway in planning her upcoming birthday (yes in October). In my evenings while watching big brother I have searched the web for inspirations and ideas. It’s a spa/daytime slumber party and of course a primary color must be orange. Such a girly request..love it!.

Just sharing a few of the gorgeous party themes/ideas I am using for inspiration! And I am so excited to be working with Chickabug again on the design!

Ideas from TomKat, As the Forest (e) Grows….and a few other that I forgot. If it’s you let me know…so many great ideas out there and I want to give credit to those great parties!

If anyone has any fun ideas I would love to hear them!!! Though TB is probably going to go ape with all the girly-ness coming his way…so far a good sport only nixed the glitter hairspray for fear of never getting glitter out of the house.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Preparing for October”

RSS Feed for The Adventures of LoveBugs Comments RSS Feed

I love your ideas! So cute! Love the colors! Maybe I need to throw myself a birthday party in October!

if the party turns out half as cute as these pictures I will be pleased! Definitely throw yourself a party…you deserve it!!!!


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,254 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

