Moody but can’t blame it on PMS

Posted on August 27, 2010. Filed under: Me, Myself, and I | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

There are lots of things I have had to come to terms with since having an unplanned partial hysterectomy in your 20’s.

For the most part I manage it all ok.

However, there is one thing that just kills me.

You know those moody days, weeks when you just want to cry and you are on edge, or just plain bitchy. Yeah you know those days.

Well we all get them..don’t lie. We all do. When we do it can usually be a sign of those hormones going out of whack. Right? Or at least it feels good to be able to blame it on them.

That is what I hate. I don’t know if that is the reason or not. I would love to be able to justify or have some reason for my moodiness. I am sure TB would too 🙂

Everything can irate me. I don’t have much patience. I cry at the drop of the hat. It all piles up.

Then a week later I wake up and its all ok. So was it stress? Was it just life? Was I really annoyed? Or was it PMS….I just want to know. Or just be able to blame the moodiness on something so I don’t have to feel so bad for going off my rocker.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,255 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

