Party Prep Begins

Posted on October 14, 2010. Filed under: Good Finds, Me, Myself, and I | Tags: , , , , , , |

Ok the final 2 weeks. I have the RSVPs in…we have 14 little girls coming. Wow!!! Glad I have help coming in!

I got my first set of printables from Chickabug!

I know I have said this before but what a dream to work with. The invites were a big success and I love how everything else is turning out. MB is going to just love it. I am doing a lot of prep this week while she is visiting her dad for fall break. I can’t wait to see her face when she gets home and see’s all the things coming together.

I also have found the job for TB. We are going to do a photo booth. With all the spa stuff going on and it being a slumber party…I figured dress up fits right along with that and my little MB is such a camera ham I know the girls will love dressing up with more accessories and posing for the camera man!

I didn’t get out the good camera for a quick shot….but here is a sneak peak a the cuteness!

Next stop is the dollar store for hopefully a cute little tote for the favors and then candy store for finding pink and orange goodies for the candy bar!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,252 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

