Fly Away Home- Book Review

Posted on October 21, 2010. Filed under: On the Bookshelf | Tags: , , , |

Fly Away HomeFly Away Home by Jennifer Weiner

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Another wine by Jennifer Weiner.

I loved her previous books so it was a no brainer to put this one on my to-read list.

It didn’t disappoint.

I have to admit in the beginning I couldn’t put it down. Keeping me up late at night reading pages.

Even though she started it before all the current events followed suite it hit right home. Another politician whose extra-marital affairs get publicized and affect the entire family.

All of the characters- mother and daughters are strong and they all deal with pretty heavy challenges in life.

A great light read that keeps you going. Perfect for a lazy Sunday inside.

Another win for Jennifer.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Fly Away Home- Book Review”

RSS Feed for The Adventures of LoveBugs Comments RSS Feed

Hi, i’m your newest follower from BoB ( -: I’d love for you to check out my blog and consider following me back
Malia
http://www.yesterdayontuesday.com

heading there now!


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Vote For Use @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow on Twitter

  • Grab my Button

    Photobucket
  • # of Visits to the LBs

    • 3,255 and counting

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

